Home / About / Club Officials

Club Officials

Brentwood Town Football Club is administered as a member club

Main Club Officers 2017/2018 Season
Chairman: Brian Hallett
Secretary: Ray Stevens

Other main Committee members
Fixture Secretary: Ken Hobbs
Head of Youth: Gary Waplington

Match Videos

Brentwood Town FC Match Videos

Match Galleries

Brentwood Town FC Match Galleries

Club Sponsors

Marriotts AssociatesSugar Hut

Sponsorship Packages Available

Looking to promote your business in conjunction with Brentwood Town Football Club? Then why not purchase one of our popular commercial packages. We have some great options available to suit all types of budget.
Find Out More...

Our web site uses cookies in order to give you the finest experience possible. You can learn more about this here.