Home / Fixture

BetVictor Division One North

Venue - The Arena, The Brentwood Centre

Doddinghurst Road
CM15 9NN


1 Tim Brown
2 Zak Pianim
3 Ide Osimeh
4 Junior Baker
5 James Pugsley (Campbell 57)
6 Jack Dickinson (Stevenson 73)
7 Bobby Vaughan
8 Connor Hogan
9 Jason Williams
10 Marcus Milner
11 Jacob Wiggins

12 Brenden Cavalier
14 Theo Ward-Malcolm
15 Ryan O'Rawe
16 Khadean Campbell
17 Bailey Stevenson




A solitary goal in the tenth minute by Nnamdi Nwachuku maintained Coggeshall’s unbeaten start to the season and condemned Brentwood to fourth straight league defeat.

Blues had three debutants in their starting line-up, defenders Zak Pianim and Ide Osimeh, and forward Bobby Vaughan a midweek signing from Aveley FC, while summer signing Khadean Campbell made his first competitive appearance of the season as a second half substitute having recovered from a pre-season injury.

Home keeper Tim Brown was the busier goalkeeper in the first half hour as the Seed Growers threatened to increase their lead but Blues came back strongly before half time with Jason Williams hooking a shot against the crossbar and the striker then failed to connect properly with a golden chance two minutes before the interval.

Michael Gyasi had three good opportunities for Coggeshall early in the second half, but Brentwood came strongly again before the end with Coggeshall’s keeper Ashlee Jones making two fine stops, saving a fierce volley from Williams and then keeping out Bailey Stevenson’s shot.

Sponsorship Packages Available

Looking to promote your business in conjunction with Brentwood Town Football Club? Then why not purchase one of our popular commercial packages. We have some great options available to suit all types of budget.
Find Out More...

Our web site uses cookies in order to give you the finest experience possible. You can learn more about this here.