Home / Fixture

Velocity Trophy

Venue - Aveley FC


1 Tim Brown
2 Marcus Milner
3 James Pugsley
4 Andrew Freeman
5 Jack Kemsley
6 Jack Edwards
7 Khadean Campbell
8 Tom Anderson
9 Sewa Marah
10 Jacob Wiggins
11 Rene Batlokwa (Dosad 74)

12 Connor Hogan
14 Oliver Dosad
15 Sam Park
16 Alex Noble
17 Ryan O'Rawe




Brentwood completed their Velocity Trophy group matches with an impressive win over Grays at Aveley FC.

Tom Anderson gave Blues an eleventh minute lead but Manny Ogunrinde equalised before half time. The win was secured by goals in the 74th amd 82nd minutes through Andy Freeman and Sewa Marah.

Sponsorship Packages Available

Looking to promote your business in conjunction with Brentwood Town Football Club? Then why not purchase one of our popular commercial packages. We have some great options available to suit all types of budget.
Find Out More...

Our web site uses cookies in order to give you the finest experience possible. You can learn more about this here.