Loading...
Home / News

League fixtures released

The Isthmian North fixtures were released on Friday. We begin our league season with a home match against Grays Athletic on Saturday 19th September.

Sat Sep 19 Grays Athletic H
Sat Sep 26 Maldon & Tiptree A
Sat Oct 3 Bury Town H
Wed Oct 7 Aveley A
Sat Oct 10 Canvey Island H
Sat Oct 24 AFC Sudbury A
Wed Oct 28 Cambridge City H
Sat Oct 31 Great Wakering Rovers A
Sat Nov 7 Felixstowe & Walton United H
Sat Nov 14 Hullbridge Sports A
Sat Nov 21 Dereham Town H
Sat Nov 28 Heybridge Swifts A
Sat Dec 5 Basildon United H
Sat Dec 12 Soham Town Rangers A
Sat Dec 19 Witham Town H
Sat Dec 26 Romford H
Mon Dec 28 Tilbury A
Sat Jan 2 Coggeshall Town H
Sat Jan 9 Histon A
Sat Jan 16 Cambridge City A
Sat Jan 23 AFC Sudbury H
Sat Jan 30 Canvey Island A
Sat Feb 6 Aveley H
Sat Feb 13 Soham Town Rangers H
Sat Feb 20 Witham Town A
Sat Feb 27 Felixstowe & Walton United A
Sat Mar 6 Great Wakering Rovers H
Sat Mar 13 Dereham Town A
Sat Mar 20 Hullbridge Sports H
Sat Mar 27 Heybridge Swifts H
Sat Apr 3 Basildon United A
Mon Apr 5 Romford A
Sat Apr 10 Histon H
Sat Apr 17 Grays Athletic A
Sat Apr 24 Maldon & Tiptree H
Sat May 1 Bury Town A
Mon May 3 Tilbury H
Sat May 8 Coggeshall Town A

Match Videos

Brentwood Town FC Match Videos

Match Galleries

Brentwood Town FC Match Galleries

Sponsorship Available

Want to get involved and sponsor a team or player? Get in touch.

Sponsorship Packages Available

Looking to promote your business in conjunction with Brentwood Town Football Club? Then why not purchase one of our popular commercial packages. We have some great options available to suit all types of budget.
Find Out More...

Our web site uses cookies in order to give you the finest experience possible. You can learn more about this here.