Fixtures & Results

Previous Match

A
Isthmian League - North Division Wednesday 17th August 2022, 19:45 - Full Time
New Salamis Crest
1 - 0
Brentwood Town FC Crest
New Salamis v Brentwood Town

68 Myddleton Rd, London N22 8NW

Next Match

H
Emirates FA Cup Saturday 20th August 2022, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm
Brentwood Town FC Crest
vs
Harlow Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Harlow Town Brentwood Centre, Doddinghurst Road CM15 9NN

2022/23 Season

H
Hornchurch Crest
Brentwood Town v Hornchurch 0 - 3
Saturday 16th July 2022, 15:00, Pre-Season Friendly Brentwood Town FC Club
H
Bishop's Stortford Crest
Brentwood Town v Bishop's Stortford 1 - 3
Friday 22nd July 2022, 19:45, Pre-Season Friendly Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Romford Crest
Romford v Brentwood Town 2 - 2
Saturday 23rd July 2022, 15:00, Pre-Season Friendly Barking FC, Mayesbrook Park, Lodge Avenue, Dagenham, Greater London RM8 2JR
H
Aveley Crest
Brentwood Town v Aveley 0 - 3
Tuesday 26th July 2022, 19:45, Pre-Season Friendly Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Billericay Town Crest
Billericay Town v Brentwood Town 6 - 2
Saturday 30th July 2022, 15:00, Pre-Season Friendly Billericay Town Football ClubNew LodgeBlunts Wall RoadBillericayEssexCM12 9SA
H
Northwood Crest
Brentwood Town v Northwood 3 - 0
Tuesday 2nd August 2022, 19:45, Pre-Season Friendly Brentwood Town FC Club
H
Brightlingsea Regent Crest
Brentwood Town v Brightlingsea Regent 4 - 2
Saturday 6th August 2022, 15:00, Pre-Season Friendly Brentwood Town FC Club
H
Felixstowe & Walton United Crest
Brentwood Town v Felixstowe & Walton United 1 - 1
Saturday 13th August 2022, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
New Salamis Crest
New Salamis v Brentwood Town 1 - 0
Wednesday 17th August 2022, 19:45 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division 68 Myddleton Rd, London N22 8NW
H
Harlow Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Harlow Town
Saturday 20th August 2022, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Emirates FA Cup Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Grays Athletic Crest
Grays Athletic v Brentwood Town
Saturday 27th August 2022, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Parkside, Park Lane, South Ockendon, Essex RM15 4PX
H
Hashtag United Crest
Brentwood Town v Hashtag United
Monday 29th August 2022, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Witham Town Crest
Witham Town v Brentwood Town
Saturday 10th September 2022, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Buildbase FA Trophy The Simarco Stadium, Spa Road, Witham, Essex CM8 1UN
H
Maldon & Tiptree Crest
Brentwood Town v Maldon & Tiptree
Saturday 17th September 2022, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
East Thurrock United Crest
East Thurrock United v Brentwood Town
Tuesday 20th September 2022, 19:45 - Kick off 7.45pm, Isthmian League - North Division Rookery Hill, Corringham, Stanford-le-Hope SS17 9LB
A
Coggeshall Town Crest
Coggeshall Town v Brentwood Town
Saturday 1st October 2022, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division West Street, Coggeshall, Essex CO6 1NT
H
Basildon United Crest
Brentwood Town v Basildon United
Saturday 8th October 2022, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Great Wakering Rovers Crest
Great Wakering Rovers v Brentwood Town
Saturday 15th October 2022, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Burroughs Park, Little Wakering Hall Lane, Great Wakering, Essex SS3 0HH
H
Witham Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Witham Town
Saturday 22nd October 2022, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Heybridge Swifts Crest
Heybridge Swifts v Brentwood Town
Saturday 29th October 2022, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division The Aspen Waite Stadium, Scraley Road, Heybridge, CM9 8JA.
H
Bury Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Bury Town
Saturday 5th November 2022, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Stowmarket Town Crest
Stowmarket Town v Brentwood Town
Saturday 12th November 2022, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Greens Meadow, Bury Rd, Stowmarket IP14 1JQ
H
Gorleston Crest
Brentwood Town v Gorleston
Saturday 19th November 2022, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Wroxham Crest
Wroxham v Brentwood Town
Saturday 26th November 2022, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division 35 Skinners Ln, Wroxham, Norwich NR12 8SJ
H
AFC Sudbury Crest
Brentwood Town v AFC Sudbury
Saturday 3rd December 2022, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Hullbridge Sports Crest
Hullbridge Sports v Brentwood Town
Saturday 10th December 2022, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Lower Road, Hullbridge, Hockley, Essex SS5 6BJ
H
Lowestoft Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Lowestoft Town
Saturday 17th December 2022, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Hashtag United Crest
Hashtag United v Brentwood Town
Monday 26th December 2022, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Crown Ave, Basildon SS13 2BE
H
Tilbury Crest
Brentwood Town v Tilbury
Monday 2nd January 2023, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Felixstowe & Walton United Crest
Felixstowe & Walton United v Brentwood Town
Saturday 7th January 2023, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division 4A Dellwood Ave, Felixstowe IP11 9HT
H
New Salamis Crest
Brentwood Town v New Salamis
Saturday 14th January 2023, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Bury Town Crest
Bury Town v Brentwood Town
Saturday 21st January 2023, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Denny Bros Stadium, Ram Meadow, Cotton Lane, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk IP33 1XP
H
Stowmarket Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Stowmarket Town
Saturday 28th January 2023, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Gorleston Crest
Gorleston v Brentwood Town
Saturday 4th February 2023, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Emerald Park, Woodfarm Ln, Gorleston-on-Sea, Great Yarmouth NR31 9AG
H
Heybridge Swifts Crest
Brentwood Town v Heybridge Swifts
Saturday 11th February 2023, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
H
East Thurrock United Crest
Brentwood Town v East Thurrock United
Tuesday 14th February 2023, 19:45 - Kick off 7.45pm, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Basildon United Crest
Basildon United v Brentwood Town
Saturday 18th February 2023, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division The Core Refurbishments Stadium, Gardiners Close, Basildon, Essex SS14 3AW
H
Coggeshall Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Coggeshall Town
Saturday 25th February 2023, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Maldon & Tiptree Crest
Maldon & Tiptree v Brentwood Town
Saturday 4th March 2023, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Maldon Stadium, Park Drive, Maldon, Essex CM9 5JQ
H
Great Wakering Rovers Crest
Brentwood Town v Great Wakering Rovers
Saturday 11th March 2023, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Witham Town Crest
Witham Town v Brentwood Town
Saturday 18th March 2023, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division The Simarco Stadium, Spa Road, Witham, Essex CM8 1UN
H
Grays Athletic Crest
Brentwood Town v Grays Athletic
Saturday 25th March 2023, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Lowestoft Town Crest
Lowestoft Town v Brentwood Town
Saturday 1st April 2023, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Love Rd, Lowestoft NR32 2PA
H
Hullbridge Sports Crest
Brentwood Town v Hullbridge Sports
Saturday 8th April 2023, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Tilbury Crest
Tilbury v Brentwood Town
Monday 10th April 2023, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division RM18 8NL, Tilbury, Thurrock, England, United Kingdom
A
AFC Sudbury Crest
AFC Sudbury v Brentwood Town
Saturday 15th April 2023, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Brundon Ln, Sudbury CO10 7HN
H
Wroxham Crest
Brentwood Town v Wroxham
Saturday 22nd April 2023, 15:00 - Kick off 3pm, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club

2021/22 Season

H
Sungate Crest
Brentwood Town v Sungate 4 - 0
Saturday 3rd July 2021, 15:00, Pre-Season Friendly Brentwood Town FC Club
H
Phoenix Sports Club Crest
Brentwood Town v Phoenix Sports Club 2 - 0
Saturday 10th July 2021, 15:00, Pre-Season Friendly Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Sevenoaks Crest
Sevenoaks v Brentwood Town 1 - 4
Saturday 17th July 2021, 15:00, Pre-Season Friendly Mill Ln, Sevenoaks TN14 5BX
H
Harlow Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Harlow Town 2 - 0
Tuesday 20th July 2021, 17:45, Pre-Season Friendly Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Frenford Crest
Frenford v Brentwood Town 0 - 7
Saturday 24th July 2021, 15:00, Pre-Season Friendly The Jack carter centre, The Drive, Ilford IG1 3PS
H
Barking Crest
Brentwood Town v Barking 1 - 2
Saturday 7th August 2021, 15:00, Pre-Season Friendly Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Tilbury Crest
Tilbury v Brentwood Town 0 - 1
Saturday 14th August 2021, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division RM18 8NL, Tilbury, Thurrock, England, United Kingdom
H
Leighton Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Leighton Town 1 - 0
Saturday 21st August 2021, 15:00 - Full Time, Emirates FA Cup Brentwood Town FC Club
H
AFC Sudbury Crest
Brentwood Town v AFC Sudbury 0 - 1
Saturday 28th August 2021, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Hashtag United Crest
Hashtag United v Brentwood Town 1 - 3
Monday 30th August 2021, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Crown Ave, Basildon SS13 2BE
H
Cheshunt Crest
Brentwood Town v Cheshunt 0 - 2
Saturday 4th September 2021, 15:00 - Full Time, Emirates FA Cup Brentwood Town FC Club
H
Stowmarket Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Stowmarket Town 1 - 1
Saturday 11th September 2021, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Canvey Island Crest
Canvey Island v Brentwood Town 4 - 2
Tuesday 28th September 2021, 19:45 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division 1 Park Ln, Canvey Island SS8 7PX
H
Maldon & Tiptree Crest
Brentwood Town v Maldon & Tiptree 2 - 3
Saturday 2nd October 2021, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
H
Aveley Crest
Brentwood Town v Aveley 0 - 1
Tuesday 5th October 2021, 19:45 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Corinthian Crest
Corinthian v Brentwood Town 1 - 2
Saturday 9th October 2021, 15:00 - Full Time, Buildbase FA Trophy Gay Dawn Farm, Valley Road, Fawkham, Longfield DA3 8LY
A
Great Wakering Rovers Crest
Great Wakering Rovers v Brentwood Town 3 - 5
Tuesday 12th October 2021, 19:45 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Burroughs Park, Little Wakering Hall Lane, Great Wakering, Essex SS3 0HH
A
Coggeshall Town Crest
Coggeshall Town v Brentwood Town 0 - 2
Saturday 16th October 2021, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division West Street, Coggeshall, Essex CO6 1NT
H
Basildon United Crest
Brentwood Town v Basildon United 3 - 2
Saturday 23rd October 2021, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
H
AFC Sudbury Crest
Brentwood Town v AFC Sudbury 3 - 0
Saturday 30th October 2021, 15:00 - Full Time, Buildbase FA Trophy Brentwood Town FC Club
H
Dereham Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Dereham Town 2 - 0
Saturday 6th November 2021, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
H
Staines Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Staines Town 4 - 1
Saturday 13th November 2021, 15:00 - Full Time, Buildbase FA Trophy Brentwood Town FC Club
H
Heybridge Swifts Crest
Brentwood Town v Heybridge Swifts 1 - 0
Saturday 20th November 2021, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Tilbury Crest
Tilbury v Brentwood Town 0 - 2
Tuesday 23rd November 2021, 19:45 - Full Time, Velocity Trophy RM18 8NL, Tilbury, Thurrock, England, United Kingdom
H
Dulwich Hamlet Crest
Brentwood Town v Dulwich Hamlet 1 - 2
Saturday 27th November 2021, 15:00 - Full Time, Buildbase FA Trophy Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Witham Town Crest
Witham Town v Brentwood Town 0 - 4
Saturday 4th December 2021, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division The Simarco Stadium, Spa Road, Witham, Essex CM8 1UN
A
Barking Crest
Barking v Brentwood Town 3 - 3
Tuesday 7th December 2021, 19:45 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Mayesbrook Park, Lodge Ave, Barking, Dagenham RM8 2JR
H
Tilbury Crest
Brentwood Town v Tilbury 1 - 2
Saturday 11th December 2021, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Walthamstow Crest
Walthamstow v Brentwood Town 0 - 1
Tuesday 14th December 2021, 19:45 - Full Time, Essex County Cup Wadham Lodge Sports Ground, Kitchener Rd, London E17 4JP
A
Romford Crest
Romford v Brentwood Town 0 - 3
Saturday 1st January 2022, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Barking FC, Mayesbrook Park, Lodge Avenue, Dagenham, Greater London RM8 2JR
H
Grays Athletic Crest
Brentwood Town v Grays Athletic 1 - 0
Monday 3rd January 2022, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
H
Hullbridge Sports Crest
Brentwood Town v Hullbridge Sports 3 - 1
Friday 7th January 2022, 19:45 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
H
Great Wakering Rovers Crest
Brentwood Town v Great Wakering Rovers 1 - 0
Saturday 15th January 2022, 14:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Aveley Crest
Aveley v Brentwood Town 1 - 0
Saturday 22nd January 2022, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Parkside, Belhus, Park Ln, Aveley, South Ockendon RM15 4PX
H
Tilbury Crest
Brentwood Town v Tilbury 1 - 1
Tuesday 25th January 2022, 19:45 - Full Time, Essex County Cup Brentwood Town FC Club
H
Canvey Island Crest
Brentwood Town v Canvey Island 2 - 0
Saturday 29th January 2022, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Felixstowe & Walton United Crest
Felixstowe & Walton United v Brentwood Town 1 - 0
Tuesday 1st February 2022, 19:45 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division 4A Dellwood Ave, Felixstowe IP11 9HT
A
Maldon & Tiptree Crest
Maldon & Tiptree v Brentwood Town 1 - 1
Saturday 5th February 2022, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Maldon Stadium, Park Drive, Maldon, Essex CM9 5JQ
A
Coggeshall Town Crest
Coggeshall Town v Brentwood Town 2 - 2
Tuesday 8th February 2022, 19:45 - Full Time, Essex County Cup West Street, Coggeshall, Essex CO6 1NT
H
Coggeshall Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Coggeshall Town 2 - 0
Saturday 12th February 2022, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Basildon United Crest
Basildon United v Brentwood Town 1 - 3
Saturday 19th February 2022, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division The Core Refurbishments Stadium, Gardiners Close, Basildon, Essex SS14 3AW
A
Cheshunt Crest
Cheshunt v Brentwood Town 4 - 2
Tuesday 22nd February 2022, 19:45 - Full Time, Velocity Trophy The Stadium, Theobalds Ln, Cheshunt, Waltham Cross EN8 8RU
H
Felixstowe & Walton United Crest
Brentwood Town v Felixstowe & Walton United 0 - 1
Saturday 26th February 2022, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
H
Bury Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Bury Town 0 - 0
Tuesday 1st March 2022, 19:45 - Match Postponed, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Dereham Town Crest
Dereham Town v Brentwood Town 0 - 0
Saturday 5th March 2022, 15:00 - Match Postponed, Isthmian League - North Division Norwich Rd, Dereham NR20 3PX
A
AFC Sudbury Crest
AFC Sudbury v Brentwood Town 1 - 0
Tuesday 8th March 2022, 19:45 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Brundon Ln, Sudbury CO10 7HN
H
Barking Crest
Brentwood Town v Barking 1 - 0
Saturday 12th March 2022, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
H
Hashtag United Crest
Brentwood Town v Hashtag United 1 - 3
Tuesday 15th March 2022, 19:45 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Heybridge Swifts Crest
Heybridge Swifts v Brentwood Town 1 - 4
Saturday 19th March 2022, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division The Aspen Waite Stadium, Scraley Road, Heybridge, CM9 8JA.
H
Bury Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Bury Town 2 - 1
Tuesday 22nd March 2022, 19:45 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
H
Witham Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Witham Town 3 - 2
Saturday 26th March 2022, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Dereham Town Crest
Dereham Town v Brentwood Town 3 - 0
Tuesday 29th March 2022, 19:45 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Norwich Rd, Dereham NR20 3PX
A
Bury Town Crest
Bury Town v Brentwood Town 1 - 2
Saturday 2nd April 2022, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Denny Bros Stadium, Ram Meadow, Cotton Lane, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk IP33 1XP
A
Hullbridge Sports Crest
Hullbridge Sports v Brentwood Town 1 - 4
Saturday 9th April 2022, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Lower Road, Hullbridge, Hockley, Essex SS5 6BJ
A
Grays Athletic Crest
Grays Athletic v Brentwood Town 0 - 2
Saturday 16th April 2022, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Parkside, Park Lane, South Ockendon, Essex RM15 4PX
H
Romford Crest
Brentwood Town v Romford 7 - 1
Monday 18th April 2022, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Stowmarket Town Crest
Stowmarket Town v Brentwood Town 0 - 1
Saturday 23rd April 2022, 15:00 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Greens Meadow, Bury Rd, Stowmarket IP14 1JQ
H
Stowmarket Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Stowmarket Town 2 - 1
Tuesday 26th April 2022, 19:45 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Canvey Island Crest
Canvey Island v Brentwood Town 0 - 0
Friday 29th April 2022, 19:45 - Kick off 7.45pm, Isthmian League - North Division 1 Park Ln, Canvey Island SS8 7PX
A
Canvey Island Crest
Canvey Island v Brentwood Town 1 - 1
Friday 29th April 2022, 19:45 - Full Time, Isthmian League - North Division 1 Park Ln, Canvey Island SS8 7PX
Table
Pos Club Pts
1 Lowestoft Town 6
2 AFC Sudbury 6
3 New Salamis 6
4 Tilbury 4
5 Heybridge Swifts 4
6 Grays Athletic 4
7 Felixstowe & Walton United 4
8 Bury Town 4
9 Stowmarket Town 3
10 Witham Town 3
11 Hashtag United 3
12 Basildon United 2
13 Brentwood Town 1
14 Coggeshall Town 1
15 Wroxham 1
16 Gorleston 0
17 East Thurrock United 0
18 Hullbridge Sports 0
19 Great Wakering Rovers 0
20 Maldon & Tiptree 0