Fixtures & Results

Previous Match

H
Non League Div One: Isthmian North Saturday 11th September 2021, 15:00
Brentwood Town FC Crest
1 - 1
Stowmarket Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Stowmarket Town Brentwood Town FC Club

Next Match

A
Non League Div One: Isthmian North Tuesday 28th September 2021, 19:45
Canvey Island Crest
vs
Brentwood Town FC Crest
Canvey Island v Brentwood Town

1 Park Ln, Canvey Island SS8 7PX

2021/22 Season

H
Sungate Crest
Brentwood Town v Sungate 4 - 0
Saturday 3rd July 2021, 15:00, Pre-Season Friendly Brentwood Town FC Club
H
Phoenix Sports Club Crest
Brentwood Town v Phoenix Sports Club 2 - 0
Saturday 10th July 2021, 15:00, Pre-Season Friendly Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Sevenoaks Crest
Sevenoaks v Brentwood Town 1 - 4
Saturday 17th July 2021, 15:00, Pre-Season Friendly Mill Ln, Sevenoaks TN14 5BX
H
Harlow Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Harlow Town 2 - 0
Tuesday 20th July 2021, 17:45, Pre-Season Friendly Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Frenford Crest
Frenford v Brentwood Town 0 - 7
Saturday 24th July 2021, 15:00, Pre-Season Friendly The Jack carter centre, The Drive, Ilford IG1 3PS
H
Barking Crest
Brentwood Town v Barking 1 - 2
Saturday 7th August 2021, 15:00, Pre-Season Friendly Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Tilbury Crest
Tilbury v Brentwood Town 0 - 1
Saturday 14th August 2021, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North RM18 8NL, Tilbury, Thurrock, England, United Kingdom
H
Leighton Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Leighton Town 1 - 0
Saturday 21st August 2021, 15:00, FA Cup Brentwood Town FC Club
H
AFC Sudbury Crest
Brentwood Town v AFC Sudbury 0 - 1
Saturday 28th August 2021, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Hashtag United Crest
Hashtag United v Brentwood Town 1 - 3
Monday 30th August 2021, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North White hart ln, SQW, 13 Spindles, London, Tilbury RM18 8NP
H
Cheshunt Crest
Brentwood Town v Cheshunt 0 - 2
Saturday 4th September 2021, 15:00, FA Cup Brentwood Town FC Club
H
Stowmarket Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Stowmarket Town 1 - 1
Saturday 11th September 2021, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Canvey Island Crest
Canvey Island v Brentwood Town
Tuesday 28th September 2021, 19:45, Non League Div One: Isthmian North 1 Park Ln, Canvey Island SS8 7PX
H
Maldon & Tiptree Crest
Brentwood Town v Maldon & Tiptree
Saturday 2nd October 2021, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Brentwood Town FC Club
H
Aveley Crest
Brentwood Town v Aveley
Tuesday 5th October 2021, 19:45, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Great Wakering Rovers Crest
Great Wakering Rovers v Brentwood Town
Tuesday 12th October 2021, 19:45, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Burroughs Park, Little Wakering Hall Lane, Great Wakering, Essex SS3 0HH
A
Coggeshall Town Crest
Coggeshall Town v Brentwood Town
Saturday 16th October 2021, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North West Street, Coggeshall, Essex CO6 1NT
H
Basildon United Crest
Brentwood Town v Basildon United
Saturday 23rd October 2021, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Felixstowe & Walton United Crest
Felixstowe & Walton United v Brentwood Town
Saturday 30th October 2021, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North 4A Dellwood Ave, Felixstowe IP11 9HT
H
Dereham Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Dereham Town
Saturday 6th November 2021, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Barking Crest
Barking v Brentwood Town
Saturday 13th November 2021, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Mayesbrook Park, Lodge Ave, Barking, Dagenham RM8 2JR
H
Heybridge Swifts Crest
Brentwood Town v Heybridge Swifts
Saturday 20th November 2021, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Brentwood Town FC Club
H
Bury Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Bury Town
Saturday 27th November 2021, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Witham Town Crest
Witham Town v Brentwood Town
Saturday 4th December 2021, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North The Simarco Stadium, Spa Road, Witham, Essex CM8 1UN
H
Tilbury Crest
Brentwood Town v Tilbury
Saturday 11th December 2021, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Brentwood Town FC Club
A
AFC Sudbury Crest
AFC Sudbury v Brentwood Town
Saturday 18th December 2021, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Brundon Ln, Sudbury CO10 7HN
H
Hashtag United Crest
Brentwood Town v Hashtag United
Monday 27th December 2021, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Romford Crest
Romford v Brentwood Town
Saturday 1st January 2022, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Barking FC, Mayesbrook Park, Lodge Avenue, Dagenham, Greater London RM8 2JR
H
Grays Athletic Crest
Brentwood Town v Grays Athletic
Monday 3rd January 2022, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Hullbridge Sports Crest
Hullbridge Sports v Brentwood Town
Saturday 8th January 2022, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Lower Road, Hullbridge, Hockley, Essex SS5 6BJ
H
Great Wakering Rovers Crest
Brentwood Town v Great Wakering Rovers
Saturday 15th January 2022, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Aveley Crest
Aveley v Brentwood Town
Saturday 22nd January 2022, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Parkside, Belhus, Park Ln, Aveley, South Ockendon RM15 4PX
H
Canvey Island Crest
Brentwood Town v Canvey Island
Saturday 29th January 2022, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Maldon & Tiptree Crest
Maldon & Tiptree v Brentwood Town
Saturday 5th February 2022, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Maldon Stadium, Park Drive, Maldon, Essex CM9 5JQ
H
Coggeshall Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Coggeshall Town
Saturday 12th February 2022, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Basildon United Crest
Basildon United v Brentwood Town
Saturday 19th February 2022, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North The Core Refurbishments Stadium, Gardiners Close, Basildon, Essex SS14 3AW
H
Felixstowe & Walton United Crest
Brentwood Town v Felixstowe & Walton United
Saturday 26th February 2022, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Dereham Town Crest
Dereham Town v Brentwood Town
Saturday 5th March 2022, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Norwich Rd, Dereham NR20 3PX
H
Barking Crest
Brentwood Town v Barking
Saturday 12th March 2022, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Heybridge Swifts Crest
Heybridge Swifts v Brentwood Town
Saturday 19th March 2022, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North The Aspen Waite Stadium, Scraley Road, Heybridge, CM9 8JA.
H
Witham Town Crest
Brentwood Town v Witham Town
Saturday 26th March 2022, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Bury Town Crest
Bury Town v Brentwood Town
Saturday 2nd April 2022, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Denny Bros Stadium, Ram Meadow, Cotton Lane, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk IP33 1XP
H
Hullbridge Sports Crest
Brentwood Town v Hullbridge Sports
Saturday 9th April 2022, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Grays Athletic Crest
Grays Athletic v Brentwood Town
Saturday 16th April 2022, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Parkside, Park Lane, South Ockendon, Essex RM15 4PX
H
Romford Crest
Brentwood Town v Romford
Monday 18th April 2022, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Brentwood Town FC Club
A
Stowmarket Town Crest
Stowmarket Town v Brentwood Town
Saturday 23rd April 2022, 15:00, Non League Div One: Isthmian North Greens Meadow, Bury Rd, Stowmarket IP14 1JQ
Table
Pos Club Pts
1 Grays Athletic 13
2 Barking 12
3 Dereham Town 11
4 Felixstowe & Walton United 10
5 AFC Sudbury 10
6 Witham Town 10
7 Bury Town 10
8 Maldon & Tiptree 9
9 Canvey Island 9
10 Stowmarket Town 8
11 Brentwood Town 7
12 Aveley 6
13 Coggeshall Town 6
14 Basildon United 6
15 Romford 6
16 Tilbury 4
17 Hashtag United 4
18 Hullbridge Sports 2
19 Heybridge Swifts 1
20 Great Wakering Rovers 1